Reviews for Made Ya Smile Spring Cypress, TX

Patient Reviews

We are proud to offer advanced solutions to help you achieve your brightest, most confident smile at Made Ya Smile Spring Cypress. Through general dentistry, endodontics, orthodontics, periodontics, and cosmetics, we are here to help you at every step of the dental health process. We are committed to providing excellent care to even our most anxious patients and offer sedation dentistry services to ensure your visit is positive and relaxing. Come see us at our office and try one of our fresh-baked cookies while you wait for your appointment. We invite you to read on and see what other Houston, TX patients have to say about their visits with Dr. Tiffany Campbell and the team at Made Ya Smile Dental, born and raised in Houston, TX.

Filter119 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Excellent service Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Love love them very nice staff and Doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Great atmosphere and great service, everyone is nice and VERY knowledgeable. I strongly recommend this company. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Excellent serviceLove it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Everyone always going the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and make sure all is ok More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Excellent service and excellent stuff! Very happy with the Made U Smile personnel. Excellent service as always. 11/18/19 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Excellent service and excellent stuff! Very happy with the Made U Smile personnel.Excellent service as always. 11/18/19 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

Went in for a lot of pain from a wisdom tooth. They worked with my schedule and was able to take care of me the same day. I usually hate going to the dentist and they made me very comfortable and will happily go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

I’ve been a patient for several years and I have nothing, but positives for the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Personally, I’ve had a few bad experiences with dental offices. The last dentist that I was with didn’t care too much about the cleanings and helping me maintain my teeth. At Made Ya Smile, though, the staff are extremely welcoming and forthcoming. They are very kind and capable to where you feel safe in their hands. I have been going with them for a few months now and I can confidently say that this is my forever dental care home. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Always professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Excellent service at Spring Cypress location today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Personally, I’ve had a few bad experiences with dental offices. The last dentist that I was with didn’t care too much about the cleanings and helpingme maintain my teeth. At Made Ya Smile, though, the staff are extremely welcoming and forthcoming. They are very kind and capable to where you feel safe in their hands. I have been going with them for a few months now and I can confidently say that this is my forever dental care home. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Everyone there is so friendly, from the front desk, to the dental assistant, and dental hygienist (thorough), all the way up to the dentist. They all take good care of me, and are great with communicating with me and each other! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Where do I even begin to explain how wonderful this dental office is? I am a single mom of two small kids and life is busy. Not only does this dental office meet my scheduling needs, but they completely welcomed my children along with me. My three-year-old was definitely very nervous but the staff made my kids both feel welcomed and even sent them home with surprises even though they were not the patients today. They included my children and allowed them to be involved in Mommy's dental check-up. They were very informative, very professional, very punctual, and very family-oriented. I will never be looking elsewhere for my dental care. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Nice people. Really thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Dr. Lopez was very efficient, professional, and extremely gentle! Definitely my favorite. I am hoping he stays at this location FOREVER!! Oh, and the staff rocks as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Denise and Lillian are great. They made me smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr Lopez is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Absolutely thankful for how my appointment, and the work I had done went with Dr. Lopez. You can tell he cares for his patients, and does a great job. I will be sticking to this location for further dental work and regular cleaning, would def recommend others to see Dr.Lopez and there friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Excellent service and excellent stuff! Very happy with the Made U Smile personnel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Went for a cleaning, and exam. Enjoyed the whole experience! Everyone is nice, and they explain everything you need to know in a way that you will understand. The office is clean, and inviting. Will be going there for my future appointments, and dental work needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Very knowledgeable and professional great prices for those without dental insurance and always great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Wonderful staff and shout out to liliana and dr Campbell for being very informative with my teeth. I learn alot from cleaning to everything. Thank you for breaking down the details and being patient with me, see yall in 2 weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Staff is very friendly and professional have been going there for quite a will, would recommend... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

They were all friendly and very easy with my mouth ..I'm only going to uae them plua the pricing is great..Ty again lady's More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Dr. Campbell and her team at "Made Ya Smile" Dental were amazing!It had been many years since my last dental exam and cleaning, which of course meant they had serious cleaning to do along with finding four cavities. I decided to have all the work done the same day, which they were able to accommodate. They did great work and operate with a level of professionalism that is truly difficult to find these days.I look forward to my next appointment in six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Campbell and her team at "Made Ya Smile" Dental were amazing! It had been many years since my last dental exam and cleaning, which of course meant they had serious cleaning to do along with finding four cavities. I decided to have all the work done the same day, which they were able to accommodate. They did great work and operate with a level of professionalism that is truly difficult to find these days. I look forward to my next appointment in six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Dr. Campbell and her team at "Made Ya Smile" Dental were amazing!It had been many years since my last dental exam and cleaning, which of course meant they had serious cleaning to do along with finding four cavities. I decided to have all the work done the same day, which they were able to accommodate. They did great work and operate with a level of professionalism that is truly difficult to find these days.I look forward to my next appointment in six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Everyone at the office is always so welcoming and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Always friendly and informative. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Awesome place! Wonderful service!! Thank you Alex for coordinating everything and helping me out. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

First visit was the best dentist visit I have ever experienced . Very pleasant and professional staff. I will definitely return and recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Nice people. Gentle treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Love the staff there, they are very welcoming. Never had I felt like they were just doing their jobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Best dental experience ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Very friendly and professional staff. No judgement, just great help. And lots of high tech gear to assist with diagnosis and treatment. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

I love this location, the girls there are really nice and sweet! Dr.Beard is the best dentist in the area hands down! He used to have his own practice! I highly reccomend Made Ya Smile dental at Spring Cypress! Caring, gentle and fresh baked cookies in the lobby!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Took great care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Nice stuffs and very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I got in 30 minutes early, got seen 15 minutes later. Quick and comfortable cleaning. Everyone is friendly... Also, this office is right next door to Freebirds.. you just can't lose here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The entire staff was extremely professional while at the same time being very warm and inviting. I had the pleasure of having Dr. McRaith and his assistant Iris perform my procedure. I would highly recommend that if you’re looking for a long-term relationship with a dentist, you would be hard-pressed to find a team that worked better together than Dr. McRaith and Iris. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great dentist, great staff. Doctor Kuhkendahl is a caring, very professional dentist that is compassionate and gives great shots! I goto the Spring Cypress office off 249 and Spring Cypress and highly recommend this dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This is the best dental office I have been to so far. No waiting, very friendly staff, and a very comfortable environment. Overall a very good experience. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Beautiful enviroment, staff and doctor super polite . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Our experience at Mass ya smile is always wonderful. All of the staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Nice people and office. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff was super friendly and made me feel super comfortable right from the get go. I didn’t have a long wait and I got in right on time for my appointment. Once I was seated the process went very smoothly and I was very impressed with the quality of the work as well as the friendliness of the back staff. They didn’t make me feel dumb or bad about not flossing as much as I should and even gave me some pointers on flossing with my permanent retainer. Over all I left feeling very satisfied and will return for all of my remaining work and yearly cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Had a good visit with your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Kind knowledgeable staff, who are happy to help. Comfortable waiting area equipped with specialty coffee and tea, bottled water and cookies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great place, great service and very kind staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Convenient location, great staff, clean and fast. I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Didn't wait long, lots of pictures and explanations. This was my 2nd visit. Little rooms for discussing insurance and treatment program. Excellent hygenist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very personable. Very good technology and I didn’t have to wait too long before I was called in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The ladies at Made Ya Smile dental on Spring Cypress were very warm and kindhearted. I was extremely impressed with the facilities, they were very clean and the machinery was almost futuristic. I am very grateful for how quick and efficiently they handled my cleaning whilst never sacrificing my comfort. If you don’t handle dental work well I would highly suggest this location because the hygienist is quite gentle! I also received no judgement for the condition of my mouth, they’re there to help you not to mock your situation. The entire staff is caring and hard working, if I could leave TEN stars it still wouldn’t be enough praise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

New to Texas so went from a recommendation of a friend (Rachael Cunningham ). The appointment was fast-friendly and informative. The hygienist was very nice and though she was a temp that day. I was totally impressed with the equipment and how much it has modernized compared to where I come from. I had been with the same dentist for 42 years. I felt welcomed and will return as I was looking for a dentist I could feel comfortable with. Thank you, Melissa Lennon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

New to Texas so went from a recommendation of a friend (Rachael Cunningham ). The appointment was fast-friendly and informative. The hygienist was very nice and though she was a temp that day. I was totally impressed with the equipment and how much it has modernized compared to where I come from. I had been with the same dentist for 42 years. I felt welcomed and will return as I was looking for a dentist I could feel comfortable with. Thank you, Melissa Lennon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

1 word Horrible, My appointment was scheduled for 9:30 am, I arrived at 9:10 am, filled up all the paperwork, thy took a full head x-ray, when I show them which tooth was hurting, they retake 3 x-ray of the tooth before getting it right, at 10:30 a dentist came to see me to explain what they were going to do, at 10:45 the receptionist came to see me to tell me what will be my out of pocket will be and to tell me that there are behind and it will take 45 minutes before the can start working on my tooth, I told them that I had to leave to go to work and I left, never seen anything like this, this place is ridiculous, and I will let know to everyone that I know not to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2017

For a root canal the pain wasn't too bad at all. Pretty quick and very friendly attentive dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2017

Convenient location, great staff, clean and fast. I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great place for dental care. They explain everything and really lay out your options. Very knowledgeable about insurance coverage and help you manage your care to optimize your insurance dollars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The entire staff was courteous and professional. I felt like they had my best interest in mind and they explained all treatment plans and prices up front. Scheduling was easy and wait time was acceptable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The wait didn't take long at all. The nurses and dentist were very kind and courteous. I was freaking out and they knew how to calm me down. I love it there and can't wait to get my procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience. The tools they use are advanced and accurate. Great dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The safe does an amazing job in taking care of me and providing all the knowledge I need More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

High tech.. Latest equipment , dental techs and doctors experienced and competent, office staff first rate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love this place professional kind staff amazing Doctors. They really are on The Cutting Edge of Dentistry. I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My hygienist Shannon was so helpful, informative and personable and my teeth feel super clean now! The assistant Nicki is always kind and helpful. My visits are always great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Wonderful experience all around. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about what they do. I highly recommend them to anyone. Use my name so we can both get referral dollars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone here is always smiling and try to be very personable. Most of them remember me by my first name when i visit and make even the worst dental work much better. They have done a lot of work on my teeth and i have never had a problem. They are very professional and good at what they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love Dr. Mafia, he is extremely knowledgeable. He is an outstanding dentist, above and beyond others. He repaired problems caused by other dentist's. I am extremely pleased with his work. He is precise and picky. And a very pleasant person. My teeth look terrific and the work is under warranty. I have never received a written dental care warranty with any other dentist. His office is very nice and the staff are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great service and awesome staff... You guys really make ya smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Fast, friend and with a smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

All of the workers were so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They went over my treatment plan and follow up visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr. Mafla and the rest of his staff have been very professional. I am deathly afraid of the dentist and he was able to calm me down and have had Great experiences so far! I've already recommended him to everyone I Know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr Mafla is excellent, kind, caring, and patient. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very professional and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always professional and courteous. The staff and Dr always ask if any concerns. Always make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. Nikki and Samantha were awesome for my annual checkup and cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always super friendly, kind, and curtious. Always professional...Clean stations, well kept facility. I always leave completely satisfied. Happy camper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

On time, smooth cleaning a team of pros! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr. Mafla and the team at Spring Cypress are absolutely amazing. They provide quality care and they are genuinely concerned about their patients. Dr. Mafla always answers my questions thoroughly and makes me feel confident and included in all decisions related to my dental health. I honestly would give 10 stars. He's the best, and I will be a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

We love Made Ya Smile Dental!! The Doctors & Staff are very thorough and explain the treatment plan in great detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great job and very friendly.Again and this time I smiled and laughed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have always been pleased with MADE YA SMILE. I feel like an important client because of the personal attention they give me. I couldn't be happier. Larry LaHaie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always a pleasant experience. The staff and dentists care about your comfort and care! I've had lots of dental work and felt very much at ease during the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.6.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The Spring Cy location is my Favorite. The staff and Dr. Mafla are my dental team. They work with your insurance to get the most out of it and treat you like a person instead of a number which is rare to find these days. I am a customer for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Extremely friendly staff and we've never had a long wait in the office. All procedures are thoroughly explained. Dr. Marfla has been a great dentist for my daughter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

1 wordHorrible, My appointment was scheduled for 9:30 am, I arrived at 9:10 am, filled up all the paperwork, thy took a full head x-ray, when I show them which tooth was hurting, they retake 3 x-ray of the tooth before getting it right, at 10:30 a dentist came to see me to explain what they were going to do, at 10:45 the receptionist came to see me to tell me what will be my out of pocket will be and to tell me that there are behind and it will take 45 minutes before the can start working on my tooth, I told them that I had to leave to go to work and I left, never seen anything like this, this place is ridiculous, and I will let know to everyone that I know not to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Probably the most through dental exam I have ever found. Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Made Ya Smile Dental is the best, yes I will recommend it to all my family and friends..The treatment you get from the personal is wonderful..everybody there are so kind, they make you feel like home. The Doctor is wonderful (Dr Mafla). Thank you for helping me.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

For a root canal the pain wasn't too bad at all. Pretty quick and very friendly attentive dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Personal. Warm. Knowledgeable. The whole staff communicates well and listen, leaving the overall level of comfort you would expect to feel when in the presence of those who care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Fantastic. Made ME Smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2017

The Spring Cy location is my Favorite. The staff and Dr. Mafla are my dental team. They work with your insurance to get the most out of it and treat you like a person instead of a number which is rare to find these days. I am a customer for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I have always been pleased with MADE YA SMILE. I feel like an important client because of the personal attention they give me. I couldn't be happier. Larry LaHaie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Great job and very friendly. Again and this time I smiled and laughed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

Saw Dr Maufla, he has a good bedside manner and listens to your problem and takes comments into account, friendly staff, had to wait a bit though, but when you get good service that's not a problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

From the time I walked into the location, I felt Welcomed. The Dr. explained step by step to me my procedure & checked for understanding. Anyone seeking a Dentist in the Tomball, North Houston area, this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2015

I have been to a lot of dentists in 42 years and this place was the best I have ever been to. I had Dr. Mafla who has over 20+ years experience and it shows. He is by far the best dentist I have ever had. He takes his time, makes sure you are taken care of meticulously, and never leaves you till you feel satisfied and taken care of. GREAT DENTIST! 5 Stars is not enough for this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M. .  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2014

The best Dentist l ever went to walked on a Friday evening and treated me right then. FIRST Lady Kanita Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

My experience with the staff was amazing. Jay is always so personable and a pleasure to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Clean, friendly and patient care focused environment. Have given several recommendations to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

The best Dentist l ever went to walked on a Friday evening and treated me right then. FIRST Lady Kanita Smith More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Work was fine but still waiting to check out. 20 minutes and counting More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Hygienist was a little quick to do the cleaning. Otherwise went well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly, professional service with an individual plan of care in place just for me!Thanks ya'll! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The entire staff was much more personable & considerate today ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Only not to like here, and there I s a lot to like, is the ladies speaking in high pitched " baby" tones. Drives me crazy!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2018

Everyone is friendly, and they make sure everyone is on the same page as far as knowing what my dental needs and processes are concerned. They all work hand in hand and i like that. They've done great work on my teeth so far, no complaints.� More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Friendly, professional service with an individual plan of care in place just for me! Thanks ya'll! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

Appreciate the friendly, professional service provided at every level! I have a great plan of care figured out with their help. AND, I never felt pressured to accept more treatment than I was able to afford. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very nice staff great environment quick and efficient More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I needed to find a new dentist close to home. Everyone that works there were all very nice. It's always stressful enough going to the dentist. I will be making appointments for my kids as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Easy and painless...as much as a dentist can be More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2016

First time here. Staff and hygienists are super nice. Doctor was friendly and casual. Felt very comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2015

Had a little bit of a wait, after my scheduled appointment time, but it wasn't bad. The hygienist and dentist I had were very sweet to me, and answered every question I had without me even needing to ask. I left with a widom tooth extraction scheduled with an oral surgeon, and was told I need a root canal, and they were very good at making me feel at ease about the whole process. They have very comfortable examination chairs, too! Felt like memory foam. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

I enjoy the energy from all your employees, when I came in for a procedure the dentist numbed me up, but the numbing medicine hadn't kicked in before he started drilling, so pain pain pain... I will be back soon More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.