Reviews for Houston, TX General Dentist Roland A. Caire Jr., DDS

Patient Reviews

We are proud to offer advanced solutions to help you achieve your brightest, most confident smile at Made Ya Smile Spring Cypress. Through general dentistry, endodontics, orthodontics, periodontics, and cosmetics, we are here to help you at every step of the dental health process. We are committed to providing excellent care to even our most anxious patients and offer sedation dentistry services to ensure your visit is positive and relaxing. Come see us at our office and try one of our fresh-baked cookies while you wait for your appointment. We invite you to read on and see what other Houston, TX patients have to say about their visits with our caring dentist and team at Made Ya Smile Dental, born and raised in Houston, TX.

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

Absolutely love the service and the love and care here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

Very nice and caring staff. They took time to help manage my anxiety and was really attentive to how i was feeling. I was anxious from my health anxiety but they really made me comfortable and let me know what i was feeling was normal which helped a lot. I will definitely be coming back in the future (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

I just moved here and have never had a dentist I liked. Dr, hygienist, and the rest of the staff were AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2022

The front desk was professional, nice , and very helpful. The Hygienist was super professional and informative and helped me feel better about my teeth. Dr. Caire is the best dentist I’ve had in 15 years! My wife and I have been searching for someone that we feel comfortable with and that we can trust and Dr. Caire really took care of us. I didn’t have any cavities this time, but my wife had a lot work she needed after years of not going to the dentist. Dr. Caire really took good care of her, putting together a plan that was better than the other dentists she went to just days before. Thank God she went to Made Ya Smile for a second opinion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

Great service excellent staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

Dr Cares and his team are always awesome, fun and sweet. I always feel comfortable here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2022

I have FINALLY found a wonderful dentist that cares more about my health rather than upselling me on the latest and greatest toothbrush or procedures I don’t really need. Dr. Caire and his staff are kind, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, gentle and literally the best I’ve ever been too! 10 stars if I could!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

Everyone here is fantastic. I recently moved to Dallas but I make the four hour drive to come back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Best experience at the dentist I ever had! I am recommending my friends and family! I am telling you! So friendly and the dentist Dr. Caire was amazing. He listened to any concern I had throughout the process and was very lively and thourough!! I could go on!! My family is comi g here!! Thanks Made Ya Smile Dental Spring, Cypress!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2022

I highly recommend this location. All the personnel are supper friendly and and the Doctor is amazing!!!! If you are looking for Dentist don’t look further !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2022

Dr. Care is amazing. I have severe dental anxiety, and he went out of his way to make me feel comfortable during my entire procedure. I cannot recommend him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2022

Quality care and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Best Dental staff. Dr Caire is super nice, made me feel at ease. Constance treats patients like family. Lilian is just amazing, she made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Office personnel (Stacie and Victoria) are super friendly. This is the best dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

Friendly and attentive staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

MYSSC office is great and convenient. Everyone is friendly and attentive. Been going there for a years now and although I see new faces at times service is always the best. I recommend this office. Easy to schedule your appointment and keep up with your dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Staff was Very Attentive! I’ve Already recommended this location to all of my coworkers. Hard to find a place with so many nice people that keep a smile on their face! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

staff was amazing helpful and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

Great team of people that work well with each other and seem to have fun doing it. They assisted me with a bit of an emergency by fitting me in an already busy day for them. Still they managed to get me in and out quickly all with a smile. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

I’ve been getting treatments done here for my Invisalign here and I love it. The staff here have made sure all of my dental needs are met & more. After check-in, Constance usually is the first person I see. After that, Emma does the checks for my Invisalign, adds/adjusts any stumps that may have fallen off and makes sure I’m on track. Both of them truly care about their patients & they create such a positive atmosphere for me. Every 5 months, when I get teeth cleaning, Lillian does them and she is amazing. From the time I go in, until the time I leave, these 3 amazing employees make sure I’m well taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

Friendly and courteous service. I’ve always had positive experiences at this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Always a "as good as it can be at the dentist" experience. A well informed and friendly staff; that will explain to you all, if not more than you need to know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Very king & effective More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Staff is extremely friendly and has always worked with me when insurance wouldn't cover all services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2022

AMAZING!!!!! This was my first time coming to this office and first time in a LONG time going back to a dentist. I already had major anxiety about going in due to the poor health of my teeth (embarrassed) and the painful sensitivity that was associated with it. The staff was GREAT and right away noticed how nervous I was. They assured me that I would be taken care of and were very knowledgeable. Dr. Ronald Caire, his hygienist and their team went to work right away and came up with a plan that worked for my low pain tolerance and sensitivity. Dr. Ronald Caire took great care of me and gave me back something I didn't have before. CONFIDENCE!!!! When he handed me the mirror I couldn't believe it. I cried because I was so happy. They all did such a beautiful job. I won't go anywhere else and I promise you won't either! If anyone is on the fence about what dentist to go to, stop searching and come here! You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

The office is truly amazing! They really worked me though the whole process. The receptionist were really nice and open about payment, about appointments and reassured me as well. The dentist Dr.Claire was really funny! They do a good job of working a patient throughout the entire process of fillings and any extensive dental work. The assistant was also super sweet and funny. She did great at making conversation and just calming me down overall and giving me the best options for my dental work. Thanks to her recommendation I was able to get all my fillings done in one sitting and it was actually really relaxing to be able to fix my dental work in such a quick and concise way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2021

Very pleasant and kind people.. so glad I came here... Dr. Is very nice and caring!!.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2021

Love this dental office and all the staff. Always very professional, very kind, helpful , and always makes me laugh! Always keep me comfortable and get me on and out in a timely manner!! Blessed to have found this awesome team! Thanks for all you do MYS!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2021

Friendly staff and smooth appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

They are wonderful people who always give their best to accommodate you and make you feel welcome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Always friendly. I love the crew 😁 Very genuine people. Great service all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Very welcoming and friendly staff…including the doc. Top notch all the way around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The careful and thoughtful examination and consultation was outstanding. Dr Tod was very impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr Caire and staff are very nice and make sure your comfortable. Explained everything they are doing and explained options for dental care. Both my husband and I would highly recommend Made Ya Smile for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Each time I visit this location everyone is very professional, helpful and friendly. Oh by the way, they also ensure that the reason I came in is taken care of to my satisfaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

This is my first time in this facility and everybody working there was extremely nice and conscientious. Dr. Caire. is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

I stopped by to see if I could schedule an appointment to discuss the possibility of getting Lumineers. They actually were able to get me straight in - 2 hours later, everything done and ready to order my new smile. Can't wait. Staff and Dr. Caire were all super friendly and cooperative. I also half expected to be "sold" all kinds of other dental services but, to my surprise it didn't happen. I got what I went in for - which was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr Caire and staff are very nice and make sure your comfortable. Explained everything they are doing and explained options for dental care. Both my husband and I would highly recommend Made Ya Smile for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

I stopped by to see if I could schedule an appointment to discuss the possibility of getting Lumineers. They actually were able to get me straight in - 2 hours later, everything done and ready to order my new smile. Can't wait. Staff and Dr. Caire were all super friendly and cooperative. I also half expected to be "sold" all kinds of other dental services but, to my surprise it didn't happen. I got what I went in for - which was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

The Staff and Dr.C are phenomenal. All knowledgeable, polite and funny. They explain the process you are going through. Will stay on as a permanent patient. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2021

I have a fear of dentists but Dr. Green and the ladies here were able to keep me calm and not hate it. After the injections I felt no pain. Thank you all so much. Also thank you Peter Schetat for the referral love ya bro. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Excellent service and excellent stuff! Very happy with the Made U Smile personnel. Excellent service as always. 11/18/19 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Everyone there is so friendly, from the front desk, to the dental assistant, and dental hygienist (thorough), all the way up to the dentist. They all take good care of me, and are great with communicating with me and each other! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Work was fine but still waiting to check out. 20 minutes and counting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Green for many years for my cosmetic dentistry needs. There is no Dentist whose opinion in matters of Dentistry I value more. As a matter of fact, i had an emergency need JUST prior to my wedding day a few years back...and Dr. Green fit me in LAST minute and took care of my issues perfectly so that my stressed out wife (Most Importantly) and I were confident in my ability to shine for our wedding day photos. I will follow Dr. Green to whatever dental practice he happens to be. Thank you again sir! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2019

They made me feel extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Always friendly and informative. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

The entire staff was extremely professional while at the same time being very warm and inviting. I had the pleasure of having Dr. McRaith and his assistant Iris perform my procedure. I would highly recommend that if you’re looking for a long-term relationship with a dentist, you would be hard-pressed to find a team that worked better together than Dr. McRaith and Iris. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Very friendly and professional staff. No judgement, just great help. And lots of high tech gear to assist with diagnosis and treatment. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Beautiful enviroment, staff and doctor super polite . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.(.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Didn't wait long, lots of pictures and explanations. This was my 2nd visit. Little rooms for discussing insurance and treatment program. Excellent hygenist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Nice people. Gentle treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

First visit was the best dentist visit I have ever experienced . Very pleasant and professional staff. I will definitely return and recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

They are always very awesome!! Very good customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

Friendly, Courteous and Efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2018

Everyone is friendly, and they make sure everyone is on the same page as far as knowing what my dental needs and processes are concerned. They all work hand in hand and i like that. They've done great work on my teeth so far, no complaints.� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

New to Texas so went from a recommendation of a friend (Rachael Cunningham ). The appointment was fast-friendly and informative. The hygienist was very nice and though she was a temp that day. I was totally impressed with the equipment and how much it has modernized compared to where I come from. I had been with the same dentist for 42 years. I felt welcomed and will return as I was looking for a dentist I could feel comfortable with. Thank you, Melissa Lennon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

1 word Horrible, My appointment was scheduled for 9:30 am, I arrived at 9:10 am, filled up all the paperwork, thy took a full head x-ray, when I show them which tooth was hurting, they retake 3 x-ray of the tooth before getting it right, at 10:30 a dentist came to see me to explain what they were going to do, at 10:45 the receptionist came to see me to tell me what will be my out of pocket will be and to tell me that there are behind and it will take 45 minutes before the can start working on my tooth, I told them that I had to leave to go to work and I left, never seen anything like this, this place is ridiculous, and I will let know to everyone that I know not to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Convenient location, great staff, clean and fast. I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2017

This is one of the BEST experiences I’ve had at a dentist office! Staff is amazing !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2017

Fantastic. Made ME Smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

The Spring Cy location is my Favorite. The staff and Dr. Mafla are my dental team. They work with your insurance to get the most out of it and treat you like a person instead of a number which is rare to find these days. I am a customer for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Extremely friendly staff and we've never had a long wait in the office. All procedures are thoroughly explained. Dr. Marfla has been a great dentist for my daughter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

My hygienist Shannon was so helpful, informative and personable and my teeth feel super clean now! The assistant Nicki is always kind and helpful. My visits are always great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Great job and very friendly. Again and this time I smiled and laughed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Dr Mafla is excellent, kind, caring, and patient. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I needed to find a new dentist close to home. Everyone that works there were all very nice. It's always stressful enough going to the dentist. I will be making appointments for my kids as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

The Spring Cy location is my Favorite. The staff and Dr. Mafla are my dental team. They work with your insurance to get the most out of it and treat you like a person instead of a number which is rare to find these days. I am a customer for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

The best Dentist l ever went to walked on a Friday evening and treated me right then. FIRST Lady Kanita Smith More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online