Reviews for Made Ya Smile Spring Cypress, TX

Patient Reviews

We are proud to offer advanced solutions to help you achieve your brightest, most confident smile at Made Ya Smile Spring Cypress. Through general dentistry, endodontics, orthodontics, periodontics, and cosmetics, we are here to help you at every step of the dental health process. We are committed to providing excellent care to even our most anxious patients and offer sedation dentistry services to ensure your visit is positive and relaxing. Come see us at our office and try one of our fresh-baked cookies while you wait for your appointment. We invite you to read on and see what other Houston, TX patients have to say about their visits with our caring dentist and team at Made Ya Smile Dental, born and raised in Houston, TX.

Filter16 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Work was fine but still waiting to check out. 20 minutes and counting More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Hygienist was a little quick to do the cleaning. Otherwise went well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly, professional service with an individual plan of care in place just for me!Thanks ya'll! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Only not to like here, and there I s a lot to like, is the ladies speaking in high pitched " baby" tones. Drives me crazy!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The entire staff was much more personable & considerate today ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2018

Everyone is friendly, and they make sure everyone is on the same page as far as knowing what my dental needs and processes are concerned. They all work hand in hand and i like that. They've done great work on my teeth so far, no complaints.� More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Friendly, professional service with an individual plan of care in place just for me! Thanks ya'll! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

Friendly, professional service with an individual plan of care in place just for me! Thanks ya'll! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

Appreciate the friendly, professional service provided at every level! I have a great plan of care figured out with their help. AND, I never felt pressured to accept more treatment than I was able to afford. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I needed to find a new dentist close to home. Everyone that works there were all very nice. It's always stressful enough going to the dentist. I will be making appointments for my kids as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Easy and painless...as much as a dentist can be More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very nice staff great environment quick and efficient More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2016

First time here. Staff and hygienists are super nice. Doctor was friendly and casual. Felt very comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2015

Had a little bit of a wait, after my scheduled appointment time, but it wasn't bad. The hygienist and dentist I had were very sweet to me, and answered every question I had without me even needing to ask. I left with a widom tooth extraction scheduled with an oral surgeon, and was told I need a root canal, and they were very good at making me feel at ease about the whole process. They have very comfortable examination chairs, too! Felt like memory foam. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2015

Had a little bit of a wait, after my scheduled appointment time, but it wasn’t bad. The hygienist and dentist I had were very sweet to me, and answered every question I had without me even needing to ask. I left with a widom tooth extraction scheduled with an oral surgeon, and was told I need a root canal, and they were very good at making me feel at ease about the whole process. They have very comfortable examination chairs, too! Felt like memory foam. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

I enjoy the energy from all your employees, when I came in for a procedure the dentist numbed me up, but the numbing medicine hadn't kicked in before he started drilling, so pain pain pain... I will be back soon More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.